Skip to content

UAAP Season 72

Team Profile
 Team NameDescriptionSchoolTeam CoachTeam Asst CoachTeam Manager
Adamson University Falcons The Adamson Falcons is the varsity team of Adamson University in the University Athletic Association of the Philippines. Adamson University Leo Austria Jerry Ruiz, Ronald Perada, Jose Sideno, Joel Yap
Ateneo de Manila University Blue Eagles The Ateneo de Manila Blue Eagles is the varsity team of the Ateneo de Manila University in the University Athletic Association of the Philippines. Ateneo de Manila University Bo Perasol Sandy Arespacochaga, Gene Afable, Gabby Severino, Jon Jacinto, Joe Silva, Yuri EscuetaSCUETA
De La Salle University Green Archers The De La Salle Green Archers (also La Salle Green Archers) is the varsity team of De La Salle University-Manila in the University Athletic Association of the Philippines and in other leagues. De La Salle University Marco Januz Sauler Allan Caidic, Zandro Limpot, Ronald Cuan, Marlon Celis Danding Cojuangco,Erik Ongkauko,Raffy Villavicencio,Terry Capistrano,Henry Cojuangco,JoaquinHenson
Far Eastern University Tamaraws The FEU Tamaraws is the varsity team of Far Eastern University in the University Athletic Association of the Philippines (UAAP). Far Eastern University Raoul Cesar "Nash" Racela Johnny Abarrientos, Johnny De Guia, Eric Gonzales, Gilbert Lao, Joshua Reyes
National University Bulldogs The NU Bulldogs is the varsity team of National University in the University Athletic Association of the Philippines. National University Eric Altamirano Joey Guanio, Mon Jose, Jeff Napa, Vic Ycasiano
University of Santo Tomas Growling Tigers The UST Growling Tigers is the varsity team of the University of Santo Tomas in the University Athletic Association of the Philippines University of Santo Tomas Pido Jarencio Chris Cantonjos, Estong Ballesteros, Alvin Grey
University of the East Red Warriors The UE Red Warriors is the varsity team of the University of the East in the University Athletic Association of the Philippines University of the East Boyzie Zamar Nomar Isla, Gerardo "Bong" Ramos, Beltran "Billy" Reyes
University of the Philippines Fighting Maroons The Fighting Maroons is the varsity team of the University of the Philippines, Diliman. The team competes in all sports of University Athletic Association of the Philippines (UAAP), in which it is one of the founding members (1938). University of the Philippines Rey Madrid Ramil Cruz, Edward "Poch" Juinio
Schedules & Results
GameDateTimeDark Team Light TeamVenueGame Type
62Oct 8 (Thu)3:30PMADMU (71)vsUE (58)Araneta ColiseumFinals
61Oct 4 (Sun)3:30PMUE (88)vsADMU (68)Araneta ColiseumFinals
60Oct 1 (Thu)3:30PMADMU (78)vsUE (71)Araneta ColiseumFinals
59Sep 24 (Thu)3:30PMUE (78)vsFEU (72)Araneta ColiseumSemi-finals
58Sep 20 (Sun)3:30PMADMU (81)vsUST (64)Araneta ColiseumSemi-finals
57Sep 19 (Sat)3:30PMFEU (74)vsUE (84)Araneta ColiseumSemi-finals
56Sep 12 (Sat)4:00PMADMU (74)vsFEU (73)Araneta ColiseumElimination
55Sep 12 (Sat)2:00PMUP (61)vsAdU (74)Araneta ColiseumElimination
54Sep 10 (Thu)4:00PMUST (67)vsUE (77)Araneta ColiseumElimination
53Sep 10 (Thu)2:00PMDLSU (61)vsNU (63)Araneta ColiseumElimination
52Sep 6 (Sun)4:00PMADMU (93)vsUP (75)Arena, San JuanElimination
51Sep 6 (Sun)2:00PMUST (64)vsAdU (83)Arena, San JuanElimination
50Sep 5 (Sat)4:00PMDLSU (69)vsFEU (71)Arena, San JuanElimination
49Sep 5 (Sat)2:00PMUE (70)vsNU (58)Arena, San JuanElimination
48Sep 3 (Thu)4:00PMUST (64)vsDLSU (68)Araneta ColiseumElimination
47Sep 3 (Thu)2:00PMUP (72)vsUE (81)Araneta ColiseumElimination
46Aug 30 (Sun)4:00PMADMU (61)vsAdU (52)Arena, San JuanElimination
45Aug 30 (Sun)2:00PMNU (58)vsUST (79)Arena, San JuanElimination
44Aug 29 (Sat)4:00PMDLSU (64)vsUE (66)Arena, San JuanElimination
43Aug 29 (Sat)2:00PMFEU (86)vsUP (74)Arena, San JuanElimination
42Aug 27 (Thu)4:00PMADMU (75)vsNU (54)Araneta ColiseumElimination
41Aug 27 (Thu)2:00PMFEU (84)vsAdU (75)Araneta ColiseumElimination
40Aug 23 (Sun)4:00PMUE (87)vsFEU (72)Araneta ColiseumElimination
39Aug 23 (Sun)2:00PMADMU (80)vsUST (70)Araneta ColiseumElimination
38Aug 22 (Sat)4:00PMDLSU (78)vsUP (83)Arena, San JuanElimination
37Aug 22 (Sat)2:00PMNU (50)vsAdU (79)Arena, San JuanElimination
36Aug 20 (Thu)4:00PMFEU (76)vsNU (66)Araneta ColiseumElimination
35Aug 20 (Thu)2:00PMUST (93)vsUP (88)Araneta ColiseumElimination
34Aug 16 (Sun)4:30PMDLSU (65)vsADMU (81)Araneta ColiseumElimination
33Aug 16 (Sun)12:00PMUE (60)vsAdU (56)Araneta ColiseumElimination
32Aug 15 (Sat)4:00PMFEU (75)vsUST (67)Araneta ColiseumElimination
31Aug 15 (Sat)2:00PMUP (78)vsNU (76)Araneta ColiseumElimination
30Aug 13 (Thu)4:00PMUE (75)vsADMU (80)Araneta ColiseumElimination
29Aug 13 (Thu)2:00PMAdU (61)vsDLSU (55)Araneta ColiseumElimination
28Aug 9 (Sun)4:00PMDLSU (72)vsADMU (76)Araneta ColiseumElimination
27Aug 9 (Sun)11:30AMFEU (76)vsUE (72)Araneta ColiseumElimination
26Aug 8 (Sat)4:00PMUP (85)vsUST (95)Araneta ColiseumElimination
25Aug 8 (Sat)2:00PMNU (76)vsAdU (70)Araneta ColiseumElimination
24Aug 6 (Thu)4:00PMFEU (90)vsUST (63)Araneta ColiseumElimination
23Aug 6 (Thu)2:00PMUE (77)vsUP (69)Araneta ColiseumElimination
22Aug 2 (Sun)4:00PMDLSU (101)vsUST (92)Araneta ColiseumElimination
21Aug 2 (Sun)2:00PMAdU (91)vsUE (95)Araneta ColiseumElimination
20Aug 1 (Sat)4:00PMUP (65)vsFEU (77)Araneta ColiseumElimination
19Aug 1 (Sat)2:00PMNU (47)vsADMU (75)Araneta ColiseumElimination
18Jul 30 (Thu)4:00PMADMU (61)vsAdU (51)Araneta ColiseumElimination
17Jul 30 (Thu)2:00PMNU (48)vsDLSU (68)Araneta ColiseumElimination
16Jul 26 (Sun)4:00PMUP (68)vsADMU (58)Philsports ArenaElimination
15Jul 26 (Sun)2:00PMDLSU (64)vsAdU (63)Philsports ArenaElimination
14Jul 25 (Sat)4:00PMUE (88)vsUST (92)Philsports ArenaElimination
13Jul 25 (Sat)2:00PMFEU (82)vsNU (57)Philsports ArenaElimination
12Jul 23 (Thu)4:00PMAdU (60)vsFEU (63)Philsports ArenaElimination
11Jul 23 (Thu)2:00PMUP (63)vsDLSU (73)Philsports ArenaElimination
10Jul 19 (Sun)4:00PMUST (77)vsADMU (93)Philsports ArenaElimination
9Jul 19 (Sun)2:00PMNU (59)vsUE (73)Philsports ArenaElimination
8Jul 18 (Sat)4:00PMDLSU (51)vsFEU (65)Araneta ColiseumElimination
7Jul 18 (Sat)2:00PMAdU (72)vsUP (68)Araneta ColiseumElimination
6Jul 16 (Thu)4:00PMADMU (72)vsUE (57)Araneta ColiseumElimination
5Jul 16 (Thu)2:00PMNU (89)vsUST (104)Araneta ColiseumElimination
4Jul 12 (Sun)4:00PMFEU (59)vsADMU (63)Araneta ColiseumElimination
3Jul 12 (Sun)2:00PMNU (74)vsUP (62)Araneta ColiseumElimination
2Jul 11 (Sat)4:00PMUE (65)vsDLSU (46)Araneta ColiseumElimination
1Jul 11 (Sat)2:00PMAdU (75)vsUST (76)Araneta ColiseumElimination