Skip to content

UAAP Season 71

Team Profile
 Team NameDescriptionSchoolTeam CoachTeam Asst CoachTeam Manager
Adamson University Falcons The Adamson Falcons is the varsity team of Adamson University in the University Athletic Association of the Philippines. Adamson University Leo Austria Jerry Ruiz, Ronald Perada, Jose Sideno, Joel Yap
Ateneo de Manila University Blue Eagles The Ateneo de Manila Blue Eagles is the varsity team of the Ateneo de Manila University in the University Athletic Association of the Philippines. Ateneo de Manila University Bo Perasol Sandy Arespacochaga, Gene Afable, Gabby Severino, Jon Jacinto, Joe Silva, Yuri EscuetaSCUETA
De La Salle University Green Archers The De La Salle Green Archers (also La Salle Green Archers) is the varsity team of De La Salle University-Manila in the University Athletic Association of the Philippines and in other leagues. De La Salle University Marco Januz Sauler Allan Caidic, Zandro Limpot, Ronald Cuan, Marlon Celis Danding Cojuangco,Erik Ongkauko,Raffy Villavicencio,Terry Capistrano,Henry Cojuangco,JoaquinHenson
Far Eastern University Tamaraws The FEU Tamaraws is the varsity team of Far Eastern University in the University Athletic Association of the Philippines (UAAP). Far Eastern University Raoul Cesar "Nash" Racela Johnny Abarrientos, Johnny De Guia, Eric Gonzales, Gilbert Lao, Joshua Reyes
National University Bulldogs The NU Bulldogs is the varsity team of National University in the University Athletic Association of the Philippines. National University Eric Altamirano Joey Guanio, Mon Jose, Jeff Napa, Vic Ycasiano
University of Santo Tomas Growling Tigers The UST Growling Tigers is the varsity team of the University of Santo Tomas in the University Athletic Association of the Philippines University of Santo Tomas Pido Jarencio Chris Cantonjos, Estong Ballesteros, Alvin Grey
University of the East Red Warriors The UE Red Warriors is the varsity team of the University of the East in the University Athletic Association of the Philippines University of the East Boyzie Zamar Nomar Isla, Gerardo "Bong" Ramos, Beltran "Billy" Reyes
University of the Philippines Fighting Maroons The Fighting Maroons is the varsity team of the University of the Philippines, Diliman. The team competes in all sports of University Athletic Association of the Philippines (UAAP), in which it is one of the founding members (1938). University of the Philippines Rey Madrid Ramil Cruz, Edward "Poch" Juinio
Schedules & Results
GameDateTimeDark Team Light TeamVenueGame Type
61Sep 25 (Thu)4:00PMADMU (62)vsDLSU (51)Araneta ColiseumFinals
60Sep 21 (Sun)4:00PMDLSU (61)vsADMU (69)Araneta ColiseumFinals
59Sep 14 (Sun)4:00PMADMU (70)vsUE (50)Araneta ColiseumSemi-finals
58Sep 14 (Sun)2:00PMDLSU (67)vsFEU (62)Araneta ColiseumSemi-finals
57Sep 11 (Thu)3:00PMDLSU (62)vsFEU (59)Araneta ColiseumSemi-finals
56Sep 6 (Sat)4:00PMDLSU (57)vsADMU (65)Araneta ColiseumElimination
55Sep 6 (Sat)2:00PMUST (71)vsUP (63)Araneta ColiseumElimination
54Sep 4 (Thu)4:00PMUE (73)vsFEU (61)Araneta ColiseumElimination
53Sep 4 (Thu)2:00PMNU (57)vsAdU (68)Araneta ColiseumElimination
52Aug 31 (Sun)4:00PMUST (87)vsUE (89)UltraElimination
51Aug 31 (Sun)2:00PMAdU (79)vsDLSU (84)UltraElimination
50Aug 30 (Sat)4:00PMNU (58)vsADMU (83)UltraElimination
49Aug 30 (Sat)2:00PMFEU (71)vsUP (70)UltraElimination
48Aug 28 (Thu)4:00PMDLSU (81)vsUST (79)Araneta ColiseumElimination
47Aug 28 (Thu)2:00PMFEU (64)vsNU (60)Araneta ColiseumElimination
46Aug 24 (Sun)4:00PMUE (58)vsAdU (45)Araneta ColiseumElimination
45Aug 24 (Sun)2:00PMUP (58)vsADMU (79)Araneta ColiseumElimination
44Aug 23 (Sat)4:00PMDLSU (75)vsFEU (83)UltraElimination
43Aug 23 (Sat)2:00PMUST (68)vsNU (58)UltraElimination
42Aug 21 (Thu)4:00PMUE (57)vsADMU (61)Araneta ColiseumElimination
41Aug 21 (Thu)2:00PMAdU (42)vsUP (73)Araneta ColiseumElimination
40Aug 17 (Sun)4:00PMFEU (74)vsUST (69)UltraElimination
39Aug 17 (Sun)2:00PMADMU (78)vsAdU (59)UltraElimination
38Aug 16 (Sat)4:00PMUP (65)vsUE (95)UltraElimination
37Aug 16 (Sat)2:00PMNU (67)vsDLSU (79)UltraElimination
36Aug 14 (Thu)4:00PMADMU (85)vsUST (76)UltraElimination
35Aug 14 (Thu)2:00PMAdU (62)vsFEU (70)UltraElimination
34Aug 10 (Sun)4:00PMNU (50)vsUE (67)UltraElimination
33Aug 10 (Sun)2:00PMDLSU (81)vsUP (61)UltraElimination
32Aug 9 (Sat)4:00PMADMU (78)vsFEU (74)UltraElimination
31Aug 9 (Sat)2:00PMUST (97)vsAdU (83)UltraElimination
30Aug 7 (Thu)4:00PMDLSU (70)vsUE (61)Araneta ColiseumElimination
29Aug 7 (Thu)2:00PMNU (72)vsUP (59)Araneta ColiseumElimination
28Aug 3 (Sun)4:00PMUST (57)vsADMU (64)Araneta ColiseumElimination
27Aug 3 (Sun)2:00PMNU (69)vsFEU (61)Araneta ColiseumElimination
26Aug 2 (Sat)4:00PMUE (68)vsDLSU (62)Araneta ColiseumElimination
25Aug 2 (Sat)2:00PMUP (76)vsAdU (68)Araneta ColiseumElimination
24Jul 31 (Thu)4:00PMFEU (72)vsADMU (66)Araneta ColiseumElimination
23Jul 31 (Thu)2:00PMNU (77)vsUST (88)Araneta ColiseumElimination
22Jul 27 (Sun)4:00PMAdU (80)vsUST (86)UltraElimination
21Jul 27 (Sun)2:00PMADMU (74)vsNU (62)UltraElimination
19Jul 26 (Sat)4:00PMFEU (71)vsUE (69)UltraElimination
20Jul 26 (Sat)2:00PMDLSU (82)vsUP (60)UltraElimination
18Jul 24 (Thu)4:00PMUP (58)vsUE (87)UltraElimination
17Jul 24 (Thu)2:00PMAdU (61)vsDLSU (76)UltraElimination
16Jul 20 (Sun)4:00PMFEU (70)vsUST (65)UltraElimination
15Jul 20 (Sun)2:00PMUE (64)vsAdU (66)UltraElimination
14Jul 19 (Sat)4:00PMNU (69)vsDLSU (93)UltraElimination
13Jul 19 (Sat)2:00PMADMU (83)vsUP (66)UltraElimination
11Jul 17 (Thu)4:00PMDLSU (85)vsUST (84)UltraElimination
12Jul 17 (Thu)2:00PMUP (66)vsFEU (88)UltraElimination
10Jul 13 (Sun)4:00PMADMU (64)vsUE (58)UltraElimination
09Jul 13 (Sun)2:00PMAdU (73)vsNU (65)UltraElimination
08Jul 12 (Sat)4:00PMFEU (62)vsDLSU (73)UltraElimination
07Jul 12 (Sat)2:00PMUP (75)vsUST (94)UltraElimination
06Jul 10 (Thu)4:00PMADMU (72)vsAdU (45)UltraElimination
05Jul 10 (Thu)2:00PMNU (69)vsUE (82)UltraElimination
04Jul 6 (Sun)4:00PMDLSU (73)vsADMU (79)Araneta ColiseumElimination
03Jul 6 (Sun)2:00PMUP (86)vsNU (72)Araneta ColiseumElimination
02Jul 5 (Sat)4:00PMUE (78)vsUST (73)Araneta ColiseumElimination
01Jul 5 (Sat)2:00PMFEU (74)vsAdU (71)Araneta ColiseumElimination